HomeServicesAbout UsNeed Help?LAET LocationsMake A DifferenceNewsEventsPro BonoContact Us

Donate to LAET


LAET Board of Directors

The Legal Aid of East Tennessee Board of Directors meets quarterly and alternate meeting locations among the three regions. The Board is comprised of representatives from each region. Sixty percent of the Directors are attorneys appointed by local bar associations and forty percent are client-eligible representatives appointed by community agencies.

Board Officers

President - Donald F. Mason Jr., Esq.
President Elect -  Marshall H. Peterson, Esq.
Secretary -  Keith Alley, Esq.
Treasurer - Jenny Hines  

Board of Directors

G. Keith Alley, Esq.
Sandra Bly
Walter Bradley Jr.
John H. Cameron, Jr., Esq.
McKenna L. Cox, Esq.
Aaron J. Chapman, Esq.
Amanda B. Dunn, Esq.
Judy Douglas
Wes Edens, Esq.
Thomas M. Hale, Esq.
Trey Harris, Esq.
Jenny Hines

Justin M. Huggins
Timothy Jones
Mathew Lyon, Esq.
Donald F. Mason Jr., Esq.
Alexander K. McVeagh, Esq
Marshall H. Peterson, Esq.
Joseph C. Simpson, Esq.
T.Wood Smith, Esq.
Pauletta A. Thomas
Penny J. White, Assoc. Prof.
Lula Williams
Heather Woolf


© 2009-2017 Legal Aid Of East Tennessee  |  Site map  |  Disclaimer

designed by asen*